Fable Box - Paris by Starlight
Fable Box - Paris by Starlight

Fable Box - Paris by Starlight

Regular price Rs. 1,299.00

Fable - Paris by Starlight

Fabled Book Boxes is a Unique way of Experiencing International New Releases which we Import specially from UK for our Subscribers. Each Fable Book Box has been Curated keeping in mind High and Premium Quality Standards which our Brand Books n Beyond is Famous for. 

 

Fable - Limited Edition Book Box - November

We are very excited to feature November Fabled Book: A magical new novel from the critically acclaimed bestselling author of the toymakers which will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman and Erin Morgenstern's.

"Paris by Starlight" by Robert Dinsdale

This Le Petite Box will contain: 

  • The Hardcover of "Paris by Starlight" 
  • 2 Premium Literary Merchandise. Since this is a November Fable Box we will disclose the artist and/or the featured Product next month. 

SHIPPING TIMELINE:

The Books are a Special Import for our readers and will reach us by November 2020 respectively. We shall be able to dispatch after we receive them in India. Timelines may be subject to change due to various reasons.

Please keep an eye on our Shipping Updates page here for latest information. 

Our Shipping Policy can be found by clicking here and our Refunds/Cancellation Policy can be found by clicking here.

 

The Total Retail Value of the Book Box which includes the Hardcover Imports and the Designer Merchandise far exceeds amount charged here, plus you get a Limited Time Period Discount.