For Latest Shipping Information Please Click Here.

The Shadow in the Glass - Fable Box
The Shadow in the Glass - Fable Box

The Shadow in the Glass - Fable Box

Regular price Rs. 1,399.00

FABLE BOOK BOX

Fabled Book Boxes is a Unique way of Experiencing International New Releases which we Import specially from UK for our Subscribers. Each Fable Book Box has been Curated keeping in mind High and Premium Quality Standards which our Brand Books n Beyond is Famous for. 

A smoldering, terrifying new spin on Cinderella – perfect for fans of Laura Purcell and Erin Morgenstern

A deliciously gothic story of wishes and curses - a new dark fairy tale set against a Victorian backdrop full of lace and smoke.

This Fable Box will contain: 

  • The Imported Hardcover of the Book "The Shadow in the Glass" by  
    J.J.A. Harwood
  • There will be TWO Premium Merchandise accompanying the book in this Box.
  • International Artist Designs on the Merchandise
  • The Merch will be based on "Cinderella" & "Spinning Silver" 
  • The Items in this Box will be of Premium Quality and their retail monetary value alone exceeds the value of the box.  

.

The concept of these Boxes are as such that we try to keep the designs and the merchandise a Secret for as long as we can. This mystery, enhances your experience when you receive your Book Box. 

SHIPPING TIMELINE:

The Books are a Special Import for our readers and will release by end of March. We shall be able to dispatch after we receive them in India. Timelines may be subject to change due to various reasons.

Please keep an eye on our Shipping Updates page here for latest information. 

Our Shipping Policy can be found by clicking here and our Refunds/Cancellation Policy can be found by clicking here.

The Total Retail Value of the Book Box which includes the Book Imports and the Designer Merchandise far exceeds amount charged here.

All Sales are Final. Once Booked, this Box cannot be cancelled. 

About the Book:

Once upon a time Ella had wished for more than her life as a lowly maid.

Now forced to work hard under the unforgiving, lecherous gaze of the man she once called stepfather, Ella’s only refuge is in the books she reads by candlelight, secreted away in the library she isn’t permitted to enter.

One night, among her beloved books of far-off lands, Ella’s wishes are answered. At the stroke of midnight, a fairy godmother makes her an offer that will change her life: seven wishes, hers to make as she pleases. But each wish comes at a price and Ella must to decide whether it’s one she’s willing to pay it.