Unravel the Dusk - Hardcover

Unravel the Dusk - Hardcover

Regular price Rs. 599.00 Sale price Rs. 499.00

Maia Tamarin proved her skill as a tailor when she wove the dresses of the sun, the moon, and the stars, but it will take more than a beautiful gown to hide the darkness rising up within her. . . . The stakes are higher than ever in this breathtaking sequel to Spin the Dawn, perfect for fans of Six of Crows.

This is being specially imported for our readers in India. 

  • Hardcover of "Unravel the Dusk" Book

  • Special Discount
  • Author Letter

  • FREE SHIPPING when you use the code COURT

*Limited Number of Copies and Limited Period offer of Freebies*

Shipping Timelines:

This Book is supposed to come to India by July end. We will be Importing the Hardcovers to India through our Publisher. The Transit time of this Book depends on the International movement conditions. We are assuming that we will receive this book by August end. However the Shipping timeline may differ.

Once the Book reaches our warehouse we usually take 2-3 days to carefully pack it and dispatch. After the Book is Dispatched through our Trusted Logistics Partners, it takes anywhere between 2-5 days to reach various parts in India.

About the Book:

Maia Tamarin's journey to sew the dresses of the sun, the moon, and the stars has taken a grievous toll. She returns to a kingdom on the brink of war. Edan, the boy she loves, is gone--perhaps forever--and no sooner does she set foot in the Autumn Palace than she is forced to don the dress of the sun and assume the place of the emperor's bride-to-be to keep the peace. When the emperor's rivals learn of her deception, there is hell to pay, but the war raging around Maia is nothing compared to the battle within. Ever since she was touched by the demon Bandur, she has been changing . . . glancing in the mirror to see her own eyes glowing red; losing control of her magic, her body, her mind. It's only a matter of time before Maia loses herself completely, and in the meantime she will stop at nothing to find Edan, protect her family, and bring lasting peace to her country.